Yoga Guru Singapore Class Schedule


Start Time
Class
Instructor
Fri - Jun 28
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jun 29
10.15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Lia
12:45 PM
Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
06:15 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Sun - Jun 30
01:35 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Liting
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Jasmine Teo
Mon - Jul 01
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
07:45 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Tue - Jul 02
06:15 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Wed - Jul 03
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - Jul 04
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Fri - Jul 05
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jul 06
10.15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Lia
12:45 PM
Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
06:15 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Sun - Jul 07
01:35 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Liting
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Jasmine Teo
Mon - Jul 08
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
07:45 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Tue - Jul 09
06:15 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Wed - Jul 10
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - Jul 11
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Fri - Jul 12
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jul 13
10.15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Lia
12:45 PM
Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
06:15 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Sun - Jul 14
01:35 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Liting
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Jasmine Teo
Mon - Jul 15
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
07:45 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Tue - Jul 16
06:15 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Wed - Jul 17
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - Jul 18
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Fri - Jul 19
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jul 20
10.15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Lia
12:45 PM
Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
06:15 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Sun - Jul 21
01:35 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Liting
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Jasmine Teo
Mon - Jul 22
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
07:45 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Tue - Jul 23
06:15 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Wed - Jul 24
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - Jul 25
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Fri - Jul 26
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jul 27
10.15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Lia
12:45 PM
Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
06:15 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Sun - Jul 28
01:35 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Liting
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Jasmine Teo
Mon - Jul 29
06:30 PM
Yoga for Healthy Back Neck & Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
07:45 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine Teo
Tue - Jul 30
06:15 PM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
07:45 PM
Rope Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Si An
Wed - Jul 31
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Fri - Aug 02
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Aug 09
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Aug 16
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Aug 23
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Aug 30
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Sep 06
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Sep 13
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Sep 20
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Sep 27
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Oct 04
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Oct 11
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Oct 18
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Oct 25
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Nov 01
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Nov 08
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Nov 15
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Nov 22
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Fri - Nov 29
06:30 PM
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena