Academy of Yoga Class Schedule

@ Bugis

Start Time
Class
Instructor
Mon - May 27
06:30pm
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elaine
07:45pm
Rope Yoga (A)
45 mins
Bugis
Elaine
Tue - May 28
10:00am
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Perolyn
11:45am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Perolyn
06:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
Reservation: 1
07:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
Reservation: 1
Wed - May 29
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - May 30
08:45 AM
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Elena
Sat - Jun 01
09:00am
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
10:15am
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
Sun - Jun 02
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 1
Wed - Jun 05
12:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
01:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
03:00pm
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
04:15pm
Rope Yoga (A)
45 mins
Bugis
Jasmine
05:15pm
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Jun 09
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 1
Tue - Jun 11
06:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
07:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
Wed - Jun 12
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Jun 16
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 1
Tue - Jun 18
10:00am
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Perolyn
11:15am
Rope Yoga
45 mins
Bugis
Perolyn
06:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
07:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
Wed - Jun 19
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sat - Jun 22
09:00am
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
10:15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
Sun - Jun 23
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 1
Tue - Jun 25
10:00am
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Perolyn
11:15am
Rope Yoga
45 mins
Bugis
Perolyn
06:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
07:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Janice
Wed - Jun 26
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sat - Jun 29
09:00am
Hatha Yoga
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
10:15am
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Andrea
Sun - Jun 30
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Jul 03
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Jul 07
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Jul 10
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Jul 14
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Jul 17
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Jul 21
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Jul 24
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Jul 28
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Jul 31
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Aug 04
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Aug 07
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Thu - Aug 08
05:15pm
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Fri - Aug 09
12:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
01:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
03:00pm
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
04:15pm
Rope Yoga (A)
45 mins
Bugis
Jasmine
05:15pm
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Aug 11
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Aug 14
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Aug 18
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Aug 21
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Aug 25
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Aug 28
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Sep 01
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Sep 04
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Sep 08
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Sep 11
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Sep 15
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Sep 18
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Sep 22
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Sep 25
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Sun - Sep 29
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Wed - Oct 02
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Wed - Oct 09
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Wed - Oct 16
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Wed - Oct 23
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
Wed - Oct 30
06:30 PM
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane
07:45 PM
Hatha Yoga (Iyengar Inspired)
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jane