Academy of Yoga Class Schedule

@ Bugis

Start Time
Class
Instructor
Sun - Jul 28
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 6
Sun - Aug 04
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Reservation: 2
Thu - Aug 08
05:15pm
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Fri - Aug 09
12:30pm
Yoga Foundation for Beginners
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
01:45pm
Aromatherapy Yin Myofascial Release
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
03:00pm
Yoga for Healthy Back, Neck and Shoulders
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
04:15pm
Rope Yoga (A)
45 mins
Bugis
Jasmine
05:15pm
Yoga Stretch
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Aug 11
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Cancelled
Sun - Aug 18
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Aug 25
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Sep 01
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Sep 08
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Sep 15
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Sep 22
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine
Sun - Sep 29
06:15 PM
Yoga for Scoliosis
1 hour(s)
Bugis
Jasmine